Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join RCI
Board of Directors
Share |



President John Asher III Asher's Chocolates
1st Vice President Barry Bomboy Bomboy's Home Made Candy, Inc.
2nd Vice President Joe Reiser Winans Fine Chocolates + Coffees
3rd Vice President Jim Crudden Rosalind Candy Castle, Inc.
Sec./Treas./Executive Director Angie Burlison Retail Confectioners International


Executive Committee Anna Dolle Bushnell Dolle's Candyland, Inc.
Executive Committee Pam Hartley Joy Lyn's Candies

Chuck Castle Tap Packaging Solutions

Louis Curlee Blommer Chocolate Company

Jacques De Waele Savage Bros. Co.

Erika Dietsch Brokamp Dietsch Brothers

Bruce Maguire Whetstone Chocolates

Kate McAleer Bixby & Co.

Greg Power Hoffman's Chocolates

Chris Romocean Linnea's Candy Supplies

Bob Untiedt Graham's Chocolates, Ltd.

Paul Wockenfuss Wockenfuss Candy Co., Inc.

Voting Past Presidents

Immediate Past President Steve Vande Walle Vande Walle's Candies
Past President Judy Hilliard McCarthy Hilliard's Chocolates
Past President Brian Pelletier Kakao Chocolate

 View RCI Board of Directors List With Photos

RCI Members: Log in to the website to view a list of committee members.