Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join RCI
Board of Directors
Share |






President Judy Hilliard McCarthy Hilliard's Chocolates
1st Vice President Steve Vande Walle
Vande Walle's Candies
2nd Vice President John Asher, III
Asher's Chocolates
3rd Vice President Barry Bomboy Bomboy's Home Made Candy, Inc.
Sec./Treas./Executive Director Angie Burlison Retail Confectioners International


Executive Committee Julia Birnn Fields
Birnn Chocolates of Vermont, Inc.
Executive Committee Joe Reiser
Winans Fine Chocolates + Coffees

Chuck Castle Tap Packaging Solutions

Joe Crevino Sweet Mary's

Jim Crudden Rosalind Candy Castle, Inc.

Jacques De Waele Savage Bros. Co.

Rudolph Dolle
Dolle's Candyland Inc.

Greg Power Hoffman's Chocolates

Jeffery Smith
Peterbrooke Chocolatier

Joe Sofia
Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate

Diane Trout
The Blommer Chocolate Company

Paul Wockenfuss Wockenfuss Candy Co., Inc.

Voting Past Presidents

Immediate Past President Brian Pelletier
Kakao Chocolate
Past President Virginia Whetstone Maguire Whetstone Chocolates
Past President Doug Dressman Esther Price Candies Corp.

 View RCI Board of Directors List With Photos

RCI Members: Log in to the website to view a list of committee members.