Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join RCI
Board of Directors
Share |




President Virginia Whetstone Maguire Whetstone Chocolates
1st Vice President Brian Pelletier Kakao Chocolate
2nd Vice President Judith Hilliard McCarthy Hilliard's Chocolates
3rd Vice President Steve Vande Walle Vande Walle's Candies
Sec./Treas./Executive Director Angie Burlison Retail Confectioners International


Executive Committee John Asher, III Asher's Chocolates
Executive Committee Barry Bomboy Bomboy's Home Made Candy, Inc.

Timothy J. Burke Burke Candy & Ingredients, Inc.

Jacques De Waele Savage Bros. Co.

Rhonda Dehn Morkes Chocolates

Rudolph Dolle Dolle's Candyland Inc.

Sam Duerr, III Duerr Packaging Co., Inc.

Pam Hartley Joy Lyn's Candies

Stephen Libs Stephen Libs Finer Chocolates

Greg Power Helen Grace Chocolates

Joe Reiser Winans Fine Chocolates

Diane Trout The Blommer Chocolate Company

Voting Past Presidents

Immediate Past President Doug Dressman Esther Price Candies Corp.
Past President Jason Coblentz Coblentz Chocolate Company
Past President Terry Hicklin Candy House Gourmety


View RCI Board of Directors List With Photos

RCI Members: Log in to the website to view a list of committee members.